You cancel a bundle as of the end of its term.
Steps
- Go to Bundles (for a reseller: My organisation › Bundles taken).
- Click Cancel at the end of the term next to the bundle.
- Confirm.
Good to know
- The bundle shows until when you can cancel.
- Nothing is deleted: the services remain and are then charged separately.
- With Withdraw cancellation you continue after all.