As a reseller, you cancel a product of your customer via the customer card. You choose the end date yourself.
Before you start
- You need the owner or admin role.
Steps
- Go to Reseller management › Customers and open the customer.
- Open the Products tab.
- Click Cancel next to the product. For a website, you find Cancel the website under the button with more actions.
- Choose the end date under Ends on.
- Add a comment if you like and click Cancel.
Good to know
- For a package, you see what stops along with it.
- On the end date, a separate product is deleted automatically, including the data in it.
- Until the end date, you can withdraw the cancellation with Withdraw cancellation.