You can delete a mailbox you no longer need yourself.
Before you start
- Save the mail you want to keep. After deletion, logging in and receiving mail stop immediately.
Steps
- Go to Domains and DNS and click Mail next to the domain.
- Click Delete next to the mailbox and confirm.
Good to know
- If you only want to keep receiving mail but no longer log in, set the status to receives mail, no login instead of deleting the mailbox.